Sharon S. Richardson Community Hospice - Sheboygan, WI

Board of Directors

As Sheboygan County's only independent not-for-profit hospice provider, Sharon S. Richardson Community Hospice's board of directors consists of local volunteers who are committed to keeping quality end-of-life care accessible to all who seek it.

  • Lou Ann Meyer, Chair 
  • Barbara Feiertag, Community Member 
  • Barbara Gannon, Community Member 
  • Chanda Kapur, MD 
  • James Kuplic, MD
  • Steve Meyer, Plenco
  • Joe Richardson III, Richardson Industries
  • Justin Richardson, Richco Structures, Development Chair
  • Terry Strittmater, Board Advisor, CLA
  • Joseph Voelkner, Olsen, Kloet, Gunderson & Conway Attorneys at Law


  • Joe Richardson II*
  • H. Marshall Matthews, MD

Staff Members

Eric J. Tetzlaff, MHSA, Administrator
Lisa Semple, R.N., CHPN, Assistant Administrator/Director of Clinical Services
Charmaine M. Conrad, MBA, Director of Development and Communications
Marilyn Masi, MJ, MSM, CHC, Controller
Rick Balzan, Director of Human Resources