Sharon S. Richardson Community Hospice - Sheboygan, WI

Development Committee

Our volunteer development committee members oversee fundraising activities for the organization.  Their dedication helps ensure access to quality end-of-life care in Sheboygan County and surrounding communities.

    • Justin Richardson - Chair (Richco Structures)
    • James Kuplic, MD - Past Chair (retired)
    • Peter Geise - (Geise Contract Services)
    • Lee Gentine (Vintage Neighborhood)
    • Chris Meyer (retired) 
    • Steve Meyer (Plenco)
    • Shane Paltzer (Acuity)
    • Art Perry (retired)