Sharon S. Richardson Community Hospice - Sheboygan, WI

Staff

Dave   Hansen

Dave Hansen

Facility Maintenance & IT

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7953)

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Email: dhansen@ssrhospicehome.org

Dr. Susan   Joseph

Dr. Susan Joseph

Medical Director

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7983)

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Donna   Krueger

Donna Krueger

Human Resources Manager

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7944)

Fax: (920) 467-7978

Email: dkrueger@ssrhospicehome.org

Dr. H. Marshall   Matthews

Dr. H. Marshall Matthews

Medical Director

Phone: (920) 458-7433

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Angelia   Neumann

Angelia Neumann

Director of Development and Communications

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7940)

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Email: aneumann@ssrhospicehome.org

Amy   Onsager, MSN/Ed, RN

Amy Onsager, MSN/Ed, RN

Hospice Administrator

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7979)

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Email: aonsager@ssrhospicehome.org

Kim   Pittner, RN, BSN

Kim Pittner, RN, BSN

RN Liaison

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7942)

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Email: kpittner@ssrhospicehome.org

Marie   Rieger, RN, BSN

Marie Rieger, RN, BSN

Clinical Leader

Phone: 920-467-1800 (7942)

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: mrieger@ssrhospicehome.org

Andrew   Viglietti

Andrew Viglietti

Finance Manager

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7941)

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Email: aviglietti@ssrhospicehome.org

Brenda   Weavers

Brenda Weavers

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7945)

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Email: bweavers@ssrhospicehome.org