Sharon S. Richardson Community Hospice - Sheboygan, WI

Staff

Andrew   Viglietti

Andrew Viglietti

Hospice Administrator

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7941)

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Email: aviglietti@ssrhospicehome.org

Meet Andrew

Charlayn   Griffin

Charlayn Griffin

Hospice Outreach Specialist

Phone: 920-254-3348

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: cgriffin@ssrhospicehome.org

Dave   Hansen

Dave Hansen

Facility & IT Manager

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7953)

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Email: dhansen@ssrhospicehome.org

Dr. Susan   Joseph

Dr. Susan Joseph

Medical Director

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7983)

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Email: sjoseph@ssrhospicehome.org

Charmaine   Conrad

Charmaine Conrad

Director of Development and Communications

Phone: 920-467-1800 (7940)

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: cconrad@ssrhospicehome.org

Marie   Rieger, RN, BSN

Marie Rieger, RN, BSN

Staff Development Director

Phone: 920-467-1800 (7942)

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: mrieger@ssrhospicehome.org

Meet Marie

Lisa   Semple, RN, CHPN

Lisa Semple, RN, CHPN

Director of Clinical Services

Phone: 920-467-1800 (7961)

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: lsemple@ssrhospicehome.org

Meet Lisa

Tracy Arens, CMA

Patient Intake/Benefits Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-7975

Email: tarens@ssrhospicehome.org

Pastor Marianne Brandt

Spiritual Leader & Bereavement Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-7950

Email: mbrandt@ssrhospicehome.org

 

Sherry Collicott

Team Assistant

Phone: 920-467-1800

Email: scollicott@ssrhospicehome.org

Lisa Falk, CAPSW

Social Worker & We Honor Veterans Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-7948

Email: lfalk@ssrhospicehome.org

Rachel Kummer, CAPSW

Social Worker

Phone: 920-467-7963

Email: rkummer@ssrhospicehome.org

Anna Kuznacic

Office Assistant

Phone: 920-467-1800

Email: akuznacic@ssrhospicehome.org

Amber Larson

Team Assistant

Phone: 920-467-7956

Email: alarson@ssrhospicehome.org

John Martin, CAPSW

Social Worker

Phone: (920) 467-1800

Email: jmartin@ssrhospicehome.org

Lee Mitchler, CAPSW

Social Worker

Phone: 920-467-7962

Email: lmitchler@ssrhospicehome.org

Deanne Perez

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-1800 (7943)

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: dperez@ssrhospicehome.org

Pat Semple

Dining Services Manager

Phone: 920-467-7951

Email: psemple@ssrhospicehome.org

Pastor Bob Skjegstad

Spiritual & Bereavement Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-7952

Email: rskjegstad@ssrhospicehome.org

Pastor Kimberly Thimmig

Spiritual Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-7965

Email: kthimmig@ssrhospicehome.org

Luann Travis

Community Engagement Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-1800 (7957)

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: ltravis@ssrhospicehome.org

Brenda Weavers

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-7945

Email: bweavers@ssrhospicehome.org

Sara Weber

Executive & Marketing Assistant

Phone: 920-467-7947

Email: sweber@ssrhospicehome.org