Sharon S. Richardson Community Hospice - Sheboygan, WI

Staff

Eric   Tetzlaff

Eric Tetzlaff

Administrator

Phone: 920-467-1800

Email: etetzlaff@ssrhospicehome.org

Lisa   Semple, RN, CHPN

Lisa Semple, RN, CHPN

Director of Clinical Services

Phone: 920-467-1800 (7961)

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: lsemple@ssrhospicehome.org

Meet Lisa

Charmaine   Conrad

Charmaine Conrad

Director of Development and Communications

Phone: 920-467-1800 (7940)

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: cconrad@ssrhospicehome.org

Marilyn   Masi, MJ, MSM, CHC

Marilyn Masi, MJ, MSM, CHC

Controller

Phone: 920-467-7969

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: mmasi@ssrhospicehome.org

Rick   Balzan

Rick Balzan

Director of Human Resources

Phone: 920-467-7945

Email: rbalzan@ssrhospicehome.org

Dr. Susan   Joseph

Dr. Susan Joseph

Medical Director

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7983)

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Email: sjoseph@ssrhospicehome.org

Charlayn   Griffin

Charlayn Griffin

Hospice Outreach Specialist - Sheboygan, Ozaukee, Fond du Lac & Washington Counties

Phone: 920-467-1800

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: cgriffin@ssrhospicehome.org

Dan   Gray, RT

Dan Gray, RT

Hospice Outreach Specialist - Manitowoc & Calumet Counties

Phone: 920-467-1800

Email: dgray@ssrhospicehome.org

Marie   Rieger, RN, BSN

Marie Rieger, RN, BSN

Staff Development Director

Phone: 920-467-1800 (7942)

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: mrieger@ssrhospicehome.org

Meet Marie

Dave   Hansen

Dave Hansen

Facility & IT Manager

Phone: (920) 467-1800 (7953)

Fax: (920) 467-1900

Email: dhansen@ssrhospicehome.org

Tracy Arens, CMA

Patient Intake/Benefits Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-7975

Email: tarens@ssrhospicehome.org

Pastor Marianne Brandt

Spiritual Leader & Bereavement Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-7950

Email: mbrandt@ssrhospicehome.org

 

Sherry Collicott

Team Assistant

Phone: 920-467-7955

Email: scollicott@ssrhospicehome.org

Kelly DenBoer

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-1800 (7943)

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: kdenboer@ssrhospicehome.org

Jennifer Haase, CAPSW

Social Worker

Phone: 920-467-7948

Email: jhaase@ssrhospicehome.org

Rachel Kummer, CAPSW

Social Worker

Phone: 920-467-7963

Email: rkummer@ssrhospicehome.org

Anna Kuznacic

Office Assistant

Phone: 920-467-1800

Email: akuznacic@ssrhospicehome.org

Shannon Long

Team Assistant

Phone: 920-467-7956

Email: slong@ssrhospicehome.org

John Martin, CAPSW

Social Worker

Phone: (920) 467-1800

Email: jmartin@ssrhospicehome.org

Lee Mitchler, CAPSW

Social Worker

Phone: 920-467-7962

Email: lmitchler@ssrhospicehome.org

Melissa  Puksich

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-7967

Email: mpuksich@ssrhospicehome.org

Pat Semple

Dining Services Manager

Phone: 920-467-7951

Email: psemple@ssrhospicehome.org

Pastor Bob Skjegstad

Spiritual & Bereavement Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-7952

Email: rskjegstad@ssrhospicehome.org

Pastor Kimberly Thimmig

Spiritual Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-7965

Email: kthimmig@ssrhospicehome.org

Luann Travis

Community Engagement Coordinator

Phone: 920-467-1800 (7957)

Fax: 920-467-1900

Email: ltravis@ssrhospicehome.org

Sara Weber

Executive & Marketing Assistant

Phone: 920-467-7947

Email: sweber@ssrhospicehome.org